Soda Politics

Soda_Politics_ImageWhen I do long distance cycling or take long walks,  I have to find ways to fight boredom. Some people like to listen to music and that has it place in my routine. But for those really long rides, I like to listen to NPR or books.  Today, I listened to the Diane Rehm Show. Her guest was Marion Nestle who has recently written a book titled, Soda Politics. I found the conversation to very intriguing.

I’d like to invite you to listen to the show and let me know what you think.

photo source

Leave a Reply

