As an amateur photographer, I love to catch people unawares. I like to zoom in on their faces and truly capture the love in their eyes or the joy in their smile.I want to find a way to freeze that moment in time when the look on someone’s face tells it all.

But when someone else is behind the camera I’m a poser. Let me turn my waist a little so that I look thinner than I am. I want to set up the shot so that you capture looking  my best.

That being said, the picture below is not posed. It’s the end of a hard workout and I’m hot, sweaty, and tired. Take a moment and look at my face  and you’ll see what I see —-I’m not looking my absolute best but I am looking at someone I love with all of my heart and thoroughly enjoying the moment with him. FOT8E1

Leave a Reply

