For the first time in my adult life I am a true empty-nester. I had the joy of spending two months with Hannah in Ohio and the first five weeks of Little Miss Liberty’s life being “grandma.” It’s been wonderful. Liberty

And leaving was harder than I ever imagined.

Hank and I are going to spend a few days in Florida reconnecting as a couple before returning to Gallup and ministry.

Speaking of ministry, I’ve been so occupied with Hannah and Liberty that I’ve paid very little attention to Strong to the Finish or to the Stronghold. Thank you for your patience and prayers.

Be blessed and I’ll check in again later…..

 

Leave a Reply

